G. Don Whalen

President
don@relianttitlegroup.com

Kim Whalen

Vice President
kim@relianttitlegroup.com

Liz Waldren

Vice President/Escrow Officer
liz@relianttitlegroup.com

Karin deBruijin

Escrow Assistant
karin@relianttitlegroup.com

Carol McGhee

Receptionist
carol@relianttitlegroup.com

Kattie Eaton

Escrow Assistant
kattie@relianttitlegroup.com

Our Partners