Our Team

 

G. Don Whalen

G. Don Whalen

President

don@relianttitlegroup.com

Kim Whalen

Kim Whalen

Vice President

kim@relianttitlegroup.com

Liz Waldren

Liz Waldren

Vice President/Escrow Officer

liz@relianttitlegroup.com

Karin deBruijin

Karin deBruijin

Escrow Assistant

Karin@relianttitlegroup.com

Carol McGehee

Carol McGehee

Receptionist

carol@relianttitlegroup.com

Kattie Eaton

Kattie Eaton

Escrow Assistant

kattie@relianttitlegroup.com

Missy Elkins

Missy Elkins

Escrow Officer

missy@relianttitlegroup.com

Our Partners

We Are Here To Help.

Contact one of our agents today for more assistance.